Directory of Australia

Enter your search query in the box below.


G'Day! Welcome to our Australian Directory service. This directory is derived from the Australian component of the DMOZ directory. The DMOZ Directory project was the largest human edited directory on the planet. The DMOZ directory project is not currently being actively maintained however there is an active archive site. Even though the sites listed in the directory are not being updated, I still believe the archive has utility and many of the listed sites are still active on the net. I believe it is unfortunate that they stopped actively maintaining the project as I think it was an excellent world wide directory of websites.

Top : South Australia : Municipalities
| Home |


Adelaide City (2)
Adelaide Hills Council (1)
Alexandrina Council (1)
Anangu Pitjantjatjara (2)
Barossa Council (1)
Barunga West Council (0)
Berri Barmera Council (0)
Burnside City (1)
Campbelltown City (1)
Ceduna Council (0)
Charles Sturt City (1)
Clare and Gilbert Valleys Council (0)
Cleve Council (1)
Coober Pedy Council (1)
Coorong Council (1)
Copper Coast Council (2)
Elliston Council (1)
Flinders Ranges Council (1)
Franklin Harbour Council (1)
Gawler Town (2)
Goyder Council (1)
Grant Council (1)
Holdfast Bay City (2)
Kangaroo Island Council (0)
Karoonda East Murray Council (0)
Kimba Council (1)
Kingston Council (0)
Light Council (0)
Lower Eyre Peninsula Council (0)
Loxton Waikerie Council (0)
Mallala Council (1)
Maralinga Tjarutja (7)
Marion City (1)
Mid Murray Council (0)
Mitcham City (1)
Mount Barker Council (1)
Mount Gambier City (1)
Mount Remarkable Council (1)
Murray Bridge Rural City (1)
Naracoorte and Lucindale Council (1)
Northern Areas Council (0)
Norwood Payneham and St Peters City (0)
Onkaparinga City (3)
Orroroo and Carrieton Council (1)
Peterborough Council (0)
Playford City (1)
Port Adelaide Enfield City (1)
Port Augusta City (0)
Port Lincoln City (2)
Port Pirie Council (1)
Prospect City (1)
Renmark Paringa Council (0)
Robe Council (1)
Roxby Downs Council (0)
Salisbury City (0)
Southern Mallee Council (1)
Streaky Bay Council (1)
Tatiara Council (1)
Tea Tree Gully City (2)
Tumby Bay Council (2)
Unley City (0)
Victor Harbor City (0)
Wakefield Council (1)
Walkerville Town (1)
Wattle Range Council (1)
West Torrens City (1)
Whyalla City (0)
Wudinna Council (1)
Yankalilla Council (0)
Yorke Peninsula Council (0)


  • Office of Local Government - Information about legislation, regulation, initiatives, and projects as well as news and FAQs. (Added: 15-Aug-2012 Hits: )


If you like our website, please consider adding a link to the site. These links help to build website traffic and they are considered a vote of confidence for a site.


The largest human-edited directory.
Open Directory Project

Koala, Australia Whitehaven Beach, Whitsunday Island, Queensland, QLD, Australia Gold Coast, Queensland, QLD, Australia